Nicki Minaj continues to explode with several surprises this past week. One, with a new 7 figure deal with beverage giant Pepsi, two, with the full tracklisting for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded and lastly, she has new single with controversial singer Chris Brown.

The deal with Pepsi may have been due to her exorcism performance at the Grammys last month. Sources indicate Pepsi will launch a new drink called Pop with Minaj as the mainstay brand.

Next, Minaj's next apocolytic album now has an official tracklisting showing the huge range of talent that will feature with our Pink Lady. Collaborations will include the likes of Nas, Drake, mentor Lil Wayne and Chris Brown.

Speaking of.. Chris Brown, the track is called "Right By My Side." Have a listen for yourself and decide if she did the right thing by calling on Chris.

Nicki Minaj ft. Chris Brown

Here is Minaj's official tracklisting for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded will officially release on April 2nd.


Copyright : 0